LIDO ISLE COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION ANNUAL MEETING JUNE 8TH, 2022 MINUTES

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT

President - Ken Wirgler

Vice President - Buddy Richley

Treasurer - John Devir

Secretary - Ronda Clark

Director - Lawrie Cunningham

Director - Ted Gregorius

Director - Steven Hollins

Director - Catherine O'Hara

Director - Camille Rizko"

BOARD MEMBERS ABSENT

None

INSPECTOR OF ELECTION:

Accurate Voting Services, Inc.

MANAGEMENT PRESENT:

Janine Stratton, General Manager

CALL TO ORDER

President Wirgler called the meeting to order at 8:37pm. The current session begun at 6:00PM. The Inspector of Election, Accurate Voting Services, Inc. announced the results at 8:36PM. He introduced Accurate Voting; the company obtained to be the inspector of elections.

442 ballots returned and quorum is established.

PRESIDENTS' WELCOME

"Be it resolved: Quorum is met with 442 ballots; therefore, the election polls have closed." Moved, Seconded, Carried

APPROVAL OF 2021 ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES

"Be it resolved: To approve the April 10, 2021, annual meeting minutes as submitted." Moved, Seconded, Carried

ELECTION RESULTS

There are a total of 6 candidates for the 5 open seats on the Board.

Number of recognized units: 880

Number of votes needed for quorum: 441

Number of ballots cast: 442

Election results are as follows:

Ronda Clark

 John Devir 	272
 Catherine O'Hara 	347
 Buddy Richley 	361
 Camille Rizko 	216
• Ken Wirgler	359

IRS RESOLUTION

"Be it resolved: The IRS resolution passed with 381 yes votes, 5 No votes and 56 abstain votes." Moved, Seconded, Carried

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

"Be it resolved: The reorganization of seating of the board as follows:

- President Ken Wirgler
- Vice President Buddy Richley
- Treasurer John Devir
- Secretary Ronda Clark
- Director Lawrie Cunningham
- Director Ted Gregorius
- Director Steven Hollins
- Director Catherine O'Hara
- Director Camille Rizko"

Moved, Seconded, Carried

BOARD LIASON

"Be it resolved: committee liaisons as followings:

• President - Ken Wirgler

Administrative Committee, Finance Committee, Marine Facilities, CERT, Security.

• Vice President - Buddy Richley

City Relations, Men's Club, Marine Facilities, Security, Administrative Committee, Finance Committee, Environmental and Erosion.

• Treasurer - John Devir

Finance Committee, Administrative Committee

• Secretary - Ronda Clark

Women's Club, MCIC

• Director - Lawrie Cunningham

Landscape Committee, Special Events, Snack Bar, Environmental and Erosion

• Director - Ted Gregorius

Security, Traffic & Safety, Marine Facilities

• Director - Steven Hollins

Yacht Club, Security, Traffic & Safety, Marine Facilities

• Director - Catherine O'Hara

Islander, City Relations, Tennis Club.

• Director - Camille Rizko

Architectural Committee, Communication & Website

BOARD RESIGNATION

"Be it resolved: Director Molly Davin's resignation be accepted effective immediately." Moved, Seconded, Carried

BOARD APPOINTMENT TO FILL IN VACANCY

"Be it resolved: Camille Rizko be appointed to fill in vacancy for the remainder of term until April 2023.

Moved, Seconded, Carried

ADJOURNMENT The annual meeting was adjourned at 9:33PM	
Secretary	Date